Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keegan Gray

Keegan Gray

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Gray
"Matt was very nice and helpful. No problems"
Profile photo of Samantha Bridges

Samantha Bridges

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bridges
"Matt was wonderful in helping me get my insurance figured out. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Koara Orourke

Koara Orourke

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koara Orourke
"Matt was so helpful with helping me get car insurance, renters insurance as well as life insurance! Thanks Matt for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lucas Leffelman

Lucas Leffelman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Leffelman
"matt was super helpful and the made the whole process incredibly easy"
Profile photo of Steven Sears

Steven Sears

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sears
"Made everything quick and easy. Would definitely recommend if your looking for someone who is new into getting there first agent. He can walk you through the process to make it very simple and easy."
Profile photo of LeAnn Hinrichs

LeAnn Hinrichs

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeAnn Hinrichs
"Matt was great!! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Dallas Rodriguez

Dallas Rodriguez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Rodriguez
"Matt was amazing he helped me get amazing deals and was just very helpful and friendly overall!"
Profile photo of Barb Gibbs

Barb Gibbs

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Gibbs
"Very helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of dj cruz

dj cruz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dj cruz
"Matt was great and the lowest quote out of many"
Profile photo of Clam443

Clam443

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clam443
"Talked with Matt, overall good experience."
Profile photo of Sean Graves

Sean Graves

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Graves
"Very very great interaction with Matt today. He walked me through everything in detail and made everything really easy to understand. I have never had such a great conversation with any service/salesman. He was very passionate about his job and worked with me to get things done. The whole conversation was so real like I was talking to someone who cared."
Profile photo of Kevin Charlson

Kevin Charlson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Charlson
"Matthew the State Farm rep was quick to follow up on an online quote for car insurance I pursued, and he gave me a solid pitch for a home/car/ and auto insurance bundle with roadside assistance for $52 that sounded like the best overall deal I would find. Glad to be able to be on the road again, and State Farm made it easy, and with a personal touch from Matthew and I sharing a story or 2, which was much appreciated. Happy to give 5 stars, thanks for hooking me up! -Kevin"
Profile photo of mika piller

mika piller

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mika piller
"Matt was great. He helped me get the best quotes. I called for auto and end up leaving with a bundle package that I couldn’t refuse, auto, life, and renters insurance. Thanks Matt u was a big help."
Profile photo of Kayla Gridley

Kayla Gridley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Gridley
"Matt went above and beyond and saved me money on auto, home, and life insurance. It was a smooth and fast process."
Profile photo of ZachAttack36093

ZachAttack36093

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ZachAttack36093
"Very pleased that Matt A. from State Farm helped me get the best rate for my truck!! Saved over $200!! Not even lying a little bit"
Profile photo of Carla Griffin

Carla Griffin

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Griffin
"I have nothing but positive thoughts for Jordan Mesick State Farm Insurance Dixon, IL. Kira did an excellent job communicating with our family as we made the switch from an insurance company we had been with for 8 years. Thank you Kira for making this process seamless."
Profile photo of Josie Aughenbaugh

Josie Aughenbaugh

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Aughenbaugh
"Kira Goral made my whole experience perfect!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Topps

Carolyn Topps

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Topps
"Matt was awesome! He was patient with me and answered all my questions! Also, he found me an affordable policy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donny Bryant

Donny Bryant

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Bryant
"The person I spoke with I wanna say her name especially because she deserves a big thank you got helping me get insurance, she was informative, polite and double asked if I had any questions... She was awesome and they need more like her.. HER NAME WAS MARY TOTH......THANK YOU MARY SO MUCH. IF I COULD GIVE YOU TEN STARS...I DEFINITELY WOULD😉😉😉😉😉😉"
Profile photo of Tiffany

Tiffany

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany
"Would highly recommend Jordan for all your insurance needs. He went above and beyond and was the only person to call me back out of 4 other places AND he beat the price. If you are in the market for insurance give him a call."
Profile photo of Austin Miner

Austin Miner

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Miner
"Big thanks to Matt he made everything so easy was a pleasure working with him!"
Profile photo of Trisha Thompson

Trisha Thompson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Thompson
"She was so helpful and amazing I would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Clifford Banks

Clifford Banks

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Banks
"Matthew called us to offer us a quote and we really weren't interested, hearing not great things about State Farm insurance but we figured let's hear him out, after listening to his sales pitch and quote we were very surprised and pleased with their rates and how pleasant it was working with him and decided to accept his offer, he made us feel very confident and pleased to have State Farm as our insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Joseph ball

Joseph ball

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph ball
"Matt was very helpful and Informative. Matt made the transition very smooth."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jones
"Matt was very professional and a straight shooter. I loved how he was very quick, accurate and personable. Very efficient. A+ in my book! Highly recommend! 10/10"