Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trisha Thompson

Trisha Thompson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Thompson
"She was so helpful and amazing I would recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Clifford Banks

Clifford Banks

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Banks
"Matthew called us to offer us a quote and we really weren't interested, hearing not great things about State Farm insurance but we figured let's hear him out, after listening to his sales pitch and quote we were very surprised and pleased with their rates and how pleasant it was working with him and decided to accept his offer, he made us feel very confident and pleased to have State Farm as our insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Joseph ball

Joseph ball

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph ball
"Matt was very helpful and Informative. Matt made the transition very smooth."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jones
"Matt was very professional and a straight shooter. I loved how he was very quick, accurate and personable. Very efficient. A+ in my book! Highly recommend! 10/10"
Profile photo of Demarcus Hanes

Demarcus Hanes

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demarcus Hanes
"Thanks Matt for the wonderful help you were and are a lifesaver thanks for great customer service really appreciate the calls back in forth to make sure we get it done correctly and what I wanted. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Lacey Scudder

Lacey Scudder

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Scudder
"Matthew Ackert did an amazing job getting me covered at a great price and was extremely helpful throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Karen Shannon

Karen Shannon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Shannon
"Awesome guys thanks Jordan and matt"
Profile photo of Rebal

Rebal

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebal
"Matt was a great help in explaining everything and he also saved me money on all my policies."
Profile photo of lacy Grace

lacy Grace

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lacy Grace
"Matt is awesome! Helped me out a ton today!"
Profile photo of michael smith

michael smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael smith
"Matt helped me get more coverage for less"
Profile photo of Richard Bartell

Richard Bartell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bartell
"Very helpful Kendall Mason I highly recommend him! Very professional"
Profile photo of Maryann Smithberg

Maryann Smithberg

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Smithberg
"My expectations were completely surpassed! Yay me!!!! True savings and feeling completely protected! Matt you have gone over and above. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ledevionn Gibson

Ledevionn Gibson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ledevionn Gibson
"Quick and easy with Matt appreciation of his help try him or ask for smooth and simple"
Profile photo of Dustin Soderstrom

Dustin Soderstrom

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Soderstrom
"Matt is super helpful and a great agent to work with. Definitely made my shopping experience easy."
Profile photo of Alexandria Herrel

Alexandria Herrel

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Herrel
"Matt has been super amazing! Moving across country and having to change insurance companies, Matt has made the process easy and seamless. He has gone above and beyond. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MR REAPER

MR REAPER

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MR REAPER
"A great experience Matt helped me and explained alot of details to me I dinit have before it was very helpful"
Profile photo of Nataly Jones

Nataly Jones

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Jones
"Matt was so kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Ariel Malmgren

Ariel Malmgren

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Malmgren
"Matt got me an awesome deal! Greatly appreciated his service!!!"
Profile photo of Shane Steinhauser

Shane Steinhauser

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Steinhauser
"Matt Ackert got me super cheap car insurance! Thanks! Saved $34 a month and got renters insurance as a freebie!"
Profile photo of Shelley Wilcox

Shelley Wilcox

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Wilcox
"My daughter referred me to speak to Matthew for auto insurance and I was not disappointed. He found us the lowest rates possible! Very friendly and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Kathleen Chung

Kathleen Chung

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Chung
"MATTHEW ACKERT was awesome he got me my quote quick and easy got me insurance within 45 mins I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family. THANKS MATT!!!"
Profile photo of M.L. VEE

M.L. VEE

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M.L. VEE
"Matt was so helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of geekgurl2000

geekgurl2000

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by geekgurl2000
"Friendly staff, works to set you up with appropriate and affordable coverage."
Profile photo of Lakreshia Harden

Lakreshia Harden

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakreshia Harden
"Matt was Awesome. Simply & Easy! Come check them out! Will get you a good Quote!!"
Profile photo of Anam Hussain

Anam Hussain

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anam Hussain
"Kira was very responsive and helpful with efficiently obtaining my car insurance"